Zum Inhalt springen



Vorstand

Siegfried Duhr
1. Vorsitzender
s.duhr@kolping-kell.de
Ursula Steuer
stv. Vorsitzender
u.steuer@kolping-kell.de
Pastor
Kai-Georg Quirin
Präses
praeses@kolping-kell.de
Klaus Marx
Kassenwart &
Kirche & Kultur
k.marx@kolping-kell.de
Hildegard Lorenz
stv. Kassenwart &
Familie
h.lorenz@kolping-kell.de
Dagmar Lorig
Schriftführerin / Pressewart
d.lorig@kolping-kell.de
Anne Andres
stv. Schriftführerin
a.andres@kolping-kell.de
Karin Thielen
Familie
k.thielen@kolping-kell.de
Gerhard Willger
Gerätewart & Kirmes
g.willger@kolping-kell.de
Alexander Endres
Gerätewart
a.endres@kolping-kell.de
Joachim Andres
Kirmes
j.andres@kolping-kell.de
Oliver Schneider
Gerätewart
o.schneider@kolping-kell.de
Jeanette Duhr
Jugendbeauftragte
 j.duhr@kolping-kell.de
Anja Endres
Jugendbeauftragte 
anja.endres@kolping-kell.de